Hello! Welcome to SHENZHEN FENGDA LOGISTICS TECHNOLOGY LIMITED Official Website!

Business hours
MON-FRI 9:00-18:00

National Service Hotline
+86-755-28228187

Company address
Rm.1705-06,Building A, Zhengzhong Times Square,Longcheng street,Longgang Central District,Shenzhen

PROFILE

    SHENZHEN FENGDA LOGISTICS TECHNOLOGY LIMITED (hereinafter referred to as "peak") is approved by the General Administration of Civil Aviation and the Ministry of Communications approved the establishment of an international freight forwarding business, with an international freight forwarding qualification and non-vessel carrier qualification, and we It is also a member of the World Cargo Alliance (WCA) and the Air and Sea International Logistics Alliance (AON) and the International Air Transport Association (IATA) and the Shenzhen Air Transport Association (SZATA).
    Beijing, Shanghai, Xiamen, Chongqing, Chongqing, Changsha and other domestic first-line port city; overseas agents around the world, covering a wide range of services throughout the United States, Europe, Southeast Asia, Australia, Africa, the Middle East and other regions, We can provide freight to pay and door to door import and export services.
    The company attaches great importance to the construction of enterprise culture, has its own set of logistics system; long-term staff to provide quality skills training, and constantly improve the working environment for the development of employee career to provide a full range of opportunities.
    Fengda people determined to the Pearl River Delta as the base of radiation global network, to create a great industry leading brand logistics enterprises.


IDEA

   We adhering to the "people-oriented, the details of winning, service first, customer first" business philosophy, and continuously forge ahead, seeking new business, won a lot of listed companies at home and abroad, including customer support and trust. With a professional service, flexible mode of operation in the highly competitive logistics industry to win a place.

HISTORY

   Fengda was established in March 27, 2012, the registered capital of 2 million yuan, is headquartered in Longgang District, B, building 1206, zhengzhong timessquare, 99 Longcheng Avenue, Longcheng street, Longgang District, Shenzhen. Focus on operating international air transport, international shipping, international express delivery, warehousing, and other full range of professional services. We have signed a contract with the well-known airlines, and established a good relationship of cooperation so as to ensure the rapid and safe shipment of goods. Our team has many experienced, practitioners for many years of air experts and high-quality customer service and operating elite, to provide customers with affordable all-round logistics services.




HOME
PHONE
TEXT
CONTACT

您好!欢迎访问深圳市峰达国际货运代理有限公司官方网站!

营业时间
MON-FRI 9:00-18:00

全国服务热线
+86-755-28228187

公司地址
深圳市龙岗区龙城街道龙城大道89号正中时代大厦A栋1705-06

公司简介 PROFILE

    深圳市峰达国际货运代理有限公司(以下简称"峰达")是经民航总局和交通部批准成立的一级国际货运代理企业,拥有一级国际货运代理资格和无船承运人资格,同时我们也是世界货运同盟组织(WCA)和海空国际物流联盟(AON)以及国际航空运输协会(IATA)和深圳市航空运输协会(SZATA)的会员。

    峰达网络服务范围覆盖香港、广州、上海 、厦门、天津、青岛、重庆、长沙等国内一线港口城市;海外代理机构遍布全球,服务范围覆盖全美、欧洲、东南亚、澳洲、非洲、中东等地区,我们可以提供运费到付及门到门的进出口服务。

    公司非常重视企业文化建设,拥有自己的一套物流系统;长期为员工提供素质技能培训,不断改善工作环境,为员工职业生涯的发展提供全方位的机会。

    峰达人立志以珠三角为基地辐射全球网络,打造极具行业领先优势的品牌物流企业。

企业理念 IDEA

    我们秉承“以人为本,细节制胜,服务第一,客户至上”的经营理念,不断开拓进取、求实务新,赢得了含盖诸多海内外上市公司在内的客户支持与信赖。凭借专业的服务、灵活多变的运作模式在竞争激烈的物流行业中赢得一席之地。

发展历程 HISTORY

    峰达成立于2012年3月27日,注册资本为200万元人民币,总部位于深圳市龙岗区龙城街道龙城大道99号正中时代广场B栋1206。专注于经营国际空运,国际海运,国际快递,仓储等全方位的专业服务。我们同各知名航空公司签有合约,并建立了良好的合作关系从而保证货物的快速安全出运。我们的团队拥有众多经验丰富,从业多年的空运专家和高素质的客服及操作精英,为客户提供物美价廉的全方位物流服务。


首页
电话
短信
联系